MY PHILOSOPHY

When a couple entrusts me with the filming of their big day, it is an honor for me because I am aware of the importance for them to keep the memories of this day so unique, full of emotions and love .

 

I'm not just filming what happened on the wedding day. I want to tell your story, the one that led you to this unconditional engagement. So I need to get to know you and chat with you before the wedding. Know your personality, your habits, your interests, your world and the people dear to your hearts.

 

All this permits me to be more familiar with you and to better prepare the way in which I will capture your love to preserve your naturalness as much as possible in order to compose the final symphony that suits you.

A UNIQUE FILM

No time limit, I am present throughout the day of your wedding, from preparations to the evening, so as not to miss any moment. The preparation work before the wedding permits me to capture the most touching moments in the greatest discretion.

 

A few weeks later, once the emotions of your Big Day have subsided, I tell you your wonderful love story, as I lived it with your guests, through a film of 6 to 8 minutes.

 

Captivating and modern, this cinematically edited film format allows easy and pleasant sharing with your loved ones, without moderation.

LONG VERSION

(optional)

I offer here a feature film version of around 30 minutes which completes your unique film. In a more documentary and chronological way, relive the best moments of this magnificent day, with more speeches and carefully selected images that you will certainly have missed, like perhaps the embrace of your parents or the tears of your friends.

_CF#4.jpg
_MM#1.jpg

FULL SPEECHES

(optional)

The strongest and most touching moments of the speeches will be chosen to be the common thread of the film in your story. It will be difficult to include all of what was said during your ceremony or during the various speeches of your loved ones. Alternatively, you can choose to have all the speeches separate from your film with several angles of view.

NEED MORE INFORMATIONS ?

Would you like to know my availability? Contact me and let's discuss your project together.

 

 info@jarmandfilmmaker.com  |  vidéaste mariage  |  film de mariage  |  wedding videographer⎢destination wedding ⎢story teller 

Provence-Alpes-Cote-d'Azur  |  PACA  |  Provence  |  Vaucluse  |  France

JORIS ARMAND

Châteauneuf-du-pape, France

+33(0)6 73 08 97 05

© 2020 by Joris Armand Wedding Filmmaker. Tous droits réservés.

MA PHILOSOPHIE

Lorsqu'un couple me confie la réalisation du film de leur grand jour, c'est un honneur pour moi car je suis conscient de l'importance pour eux de garder les souvenirs de cette journée si unique, remplie d'émotions et d'amour. 

Je ne filme pas seulement ce qui s'est passé le jour du mariage. Je veux raconter votre histoire, celle qui vous a mené jusqu'à cet engagement sans conditions. J'ai donc besoin de vous connaître et de discuter avec vous avant le mariage. Connaître votre personnalité, vos habitudes, vos centres d'intérêt, votre monde et les personnes chères à vos coeurs. 

 

Tout ceci me permet d'être plus familier avec vous et de préparer au mieux la manière dont je vais capturer votre amour pour préserver au maximum votre naturel afin de composer la symphonie finale qui vous ressemble. 

UN FILM UNIQUE

Pas de limite de temps, je suis présent durant toute la journée de votre mariage, des préparatifs jusqu'à la soirée, pour ne rater aucun moment. Le travail de préparation en amont du mariage me permet de capturer les moments les plus émouvants dans la plus grande discretion. 

Quelques semaines plus tard, une fois les émotions de votre jour J retombées, je vous raconte votre merveilleuse histoire d'amour, telle que je l'ai vécu avec vos invités, à travers un film de 6 à 8 minutes.

 

Captivant et moderne, ce format de film monté de manière cinématique permet un partage facile et agréable avec vos proches, sans modération. 

LONG METRAGE

(option)

Je vous propose ici une version long métrage d'environ 30 minutes qui vient compléter votre film unique. De façon plus documentaire et chronologique, revivez les meilleurs moments de cette magnifique journée, avec plus de discours et d'images sélectionnés avec soin que vous aurez certainement raté, comme peut-être l'étreinte de vos parents ou les larmes de vos amis. 

DISCOURS EN INTEGRALITÉ

(option)

Les moments les plus forts et les plus touchants des paroles seront choisis pour être le fil conducteur du film de votre histoire. Il sera difficile d'y inclure l'ensemble de ce qui a été dit lors de votre cérémonie ou lors des différents discours de vos proches. Ne soyez pas frustré de ce manque et choisissez d'avoir l'intégralité des discours séparément de votre film avec plusieurs angles de vues. 

BESOIN DE PLUS D'INFORMATIONS ?

Contactez-moi et discutons ensemble de vos besoins. 

 

 info@jarmandfilmmaker.com  |  vidéaste mariage  |  film de mariage  |  wedding videographer⎢destination wedding ⎢story teller 

Provence-Alpes-Cote-d'Azur  |  PACA  |  Provence  |  Vaucluse  |  France

JORIS ARMAND

Châteauneuf-du-pape, France

+33(0)6 73 08 97 05

© 2020 by Joris Armand Wedding Filmmaker. Tous droits réservés.